News

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS:
 

Sat 22nd Dec                           9 – 5.30

Sun 23rd Dec                           10 – 4.00

Mon 24th Dec                          9 – 4.00

Tue 25th Dec                           closed

Wed 26th Dec                         closed

Thur 27th Dec                         closed

Fri 28th Dec                            closed

Sat 29th Dec                           10 – 5.00

Sun 30th Dec                           closed

Mon 31st Dec                           10 – 4.00

Tue 1st Jan                              closed

Wed 2nd Jan                            9 – 5.30

 

 

 

WISHING ALL OUR CUSTOMERS

  A HAPPY CHRISTMAS  
 
Enquire
Ecommerce Website Design Ireland International Books - 18 South Frederick Street, Dublin 2
Ph: +353 (0)1 679 9375 | Fax: +353 (0)1 679 9376 | Email: info@internationalbooks.ie
International books sell books in foreign languages